Accommodation at Phillip Island - TownhouseFive guest reviews .

TownhouseFive some guest reviews of their stay at Phillip Island Vacations property.

Accommodation Bookings and more details

Deanne H.

A great place to stay

★★★★★ 5 of 5

Joss was just lovely. He was very friendly and accommodating to make sure we had everything we needed for our family including porta cot, high chair and baby bath for our 6 month old daughter. The house had everything as well as some useful extras like glad wrap and plastic plates and cups for the kids. Being located so close to the main street of Cowes was great being only a short walk to the shops. We would definitely stay again on our next visit to Cowes.

Review Submitted: 14/03/2018  Date of Stay: March 2018  Source: HomeAway


Michael E.

Fantastic weekend Away

★★★★★ 5 of 5

Awesome place. Clean, comfortable with everything you could ask for. We had the best time!!

Review Submitted: 12/02/2018  Date of Stay: February 2018  Source: HomeAway


Fiona T.

Wonderful

★★★★★ 5 of 5

Absolutely beautiful place to stay thoroughly enjoyed it

Clean bright and comfortable highly recommend this accommodation

Review Submitted: 15/02/2018  Date of Stay: February 2018  Source: HomeAway


PETER B.

Melbourne

Recommended

★★★★★ 5 of 5

Great unit and conveniently located. Very nicely furnished and feels like a home not a holiday unit. Online photos probably don’t do it justice. Exceeded our expectations. We will definitely be back.

Review Submitted: 12/01/2018  Date of Stay: November 2017  Source: HomeAway

stays-hemeaway-bookings

Byron H.

Adelaide

Excellent property

★★★★★ 5 of 5

Great location close all local amenities property has everything you would need only thing you need to bring is yourselves! Would suit couples or families.

Would not hesitate to recommend.

Review Submitted: 06/01/2018  Date of Stay: December 2016  Source: HomeAway


Sylvia C.

Melbourne

Excellent property

★★★★★ 5 of 5

Have to say this property ticks all the boxes for family or even couples. The property is very clean, well equipped, locatation fantastic not even 5 mins to the Main Street... I have to say Thank You to Joss and how he took the time to accommodated all my children, ages ranging from 15 year old to 8 month old baby... Joss was easy to be contacted and a pleasure to speak to..Thank you Joss will be differently be returning and will differently be recommending it to friends and family

Review Submitted: 02/01/2018  Date of Stay: November 2017  Source: HomeAway


AXELLE Z.

Melbourne, Victoria, Australia

Holiday

★★★★★ 5 of 5

We loved our stay, the house was very clean and Joss was very nice when we spoke over the phone and email.

Review Submitted: 09/11/2017  Date of Stay: October 2017  Source: HomeAway

GUY M.

Sydney, New South Wales, Australia

very spacious and central to Cowes

★★★★ 4 of 5

Great place to stay, great communication from Joss, prior to the stay and did not encounter one issue.

All the necessities were provided and all expectations were met.

We will definitely stay again

Review Submitted: 02/11/2017  Date of Stay: September 2017  Source: HomeAway


JASON L.

Sydney, New South Wales, Australia

Excellent property!

★★★★★ 5 of 5

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. Central location to cafes and shops and the house itself is large and spacious. Very clean and perfect for adults but also suited our family with kids, really well. We'll definitely be back!

Review Submitted: 12/10/2017  Date of Stay: September 2016  Source: HomeAway

(placeholder)
(placeholder)
(placeholder)
(placeholder)
(placeholder)
(placeholder)
(placeholder)
(placeholder)
(placeholder)
(placeholder)
(placeholder)
(placeholder)

Rick R.

Stunning place and location to stay

5 of 5

Absolute fantastic place to stay, it was one of the best places that we have stay in.

Review Submitted: 28/04/2018  Date of Stay: April 2018  Source: HomeAway

Jennifer B.

Perfect

5 of 5

Perfect, would not hesitate to stay again.

Review Submitted: 28/04/2018  Date of Stay: April 2018  Source: HomeAway

Emma J.

Beautiful house in a great location

5 of 5

My family and i thoroughly enjoyed our stay at townhouse five. The house is in such a great location within walking distance to everything. We stayed here with our 2 children, one only being 3 months old and were provided with a porta cot and also a baby bath which was fantastic not having to pack them in the car to bring ourselves.

The house was beautiful clean and has everything you need. I would highly recommend townhouse five to anyone and we will definitely be back to stay when we next visit Phillip Island!

Review Submitted: 08/04/2018  Date of Stay: March 2018  Source: HomeAway

Vacations

TownhouseFive